“SL Nekos United”

So while scrambling to get Kenji on XStreet (yes, it finally started working again!), and while sorting the vendor out in the store, dodging hunters and trying not to lag myself, I was contacted by Migon Aeon of SL Nekos United.

Clicking over, I realized I could be absorbed for hours!

This is a Network for Neko Boys and their friends especially for the Gamers of SecondLife. We are multinational, and tolerant of all species and lifestyles here, and expect the same of you – to be friendly and treat others the way you would want to be treated.

Thanks for the mention and the link, Migon!

*On a personal note, I was tickled to death to hear Migon still sports LD hair as a sig.  I love that people enjoy the product!  That made my day!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a comment