You Better Work!

I haven’t looked at or seen any screen-caps of this new marketplace.  I rather suspect it will look the same as Xstreet.

Thankfully, Linden Labs will be transferring all merchant items over to the new selling site.  Good choice, as I highly doubt any of us that have over 100 items (there are plenty of them, too) would want to do that.  😀

I will need to update links here, of course.  Not so terrible, though.

While logging on this morning – after several attempts againSL is getting flat out sloppy!  I received a note about a potential model.

I should say this I’m sure at least somewhere:  Again, I love seeing LD hair on models that are not my own making!  Avatars, characters – I say this time and again, there is such a diversity, and I am always delighted when I can get a fresh face to put in the store. 

But-

I can not pay models.   A kit-pic in the store, and if featured often in displays, probably put on the site – the featured hair, of course.  😉  That’s about all I can offer.

That being said, if you are still interested, do let me know!  I can’t say it’s consistent “work” or anything, but it’s definitely a time killer.  (And fun, I think!)

Along these lines, I am reminded that 2o1o is here, and so the new hair fair will be creeping up!

Last year I had a catalog of the available hair kits on customers and models alike – I should probably start getting that together again!

If you are interested in being shown in this year’s edition, drop a notecard into the box at the store.

Remember – all I ask is that you wear LD hair.  It can be dyed, tweaked, edited, mixed up with other pieces of hair.  That’s it!

I look forward to meeting everyone!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a comment