JigSaW’s WorkShop

The last hair kit of the I<3 Originals fair went together well!  I was happy with the result, had time to spare for a little shopping, and so went on another clothing hunt.  Of course, I get easily frazzled.  I generally wind up whining to someone for help or suggestions.

Personally, I shop from the bottom of the search list up.  Avoiding campers, chairs, bots – all of that.  Dodging a few resellers, I worked my way through, searching for a few new articles to slap on the models.

Justin Jigsaw’s JigSaW’S WorkShop was a definite find!  Well done store, easy to see layout, no “walls of pictures” crammed together so tightly it makes your eyes and your pc beg for mercy. 

The skeptic in me always approaches shops with caution.  Photoshop is not that difficult, and gimp is free!  And, I have been burned many times by designers that put seemingly more effort into the deception than the product.  Warily, I clicked “pay”.  And blinked to see the asking price.

A lot of love went into these costumes/outfits/pieces.  The instant they are unpacked, that is evident.  For the price, I would have to say that this designer is too modest! 

It took me all of one minute to message a shopping-savvy friend who had been helping me stumble through stores, “You have got to check this place out!”

Beautiful work – I will definitely be watching this designer!

Shown:  ::J.SaW.w:: Vampmare Black Leather Valentine boxed

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS

Leave a comment